The Team

Mrs H S Bennett LLB
Chair
hbennett@moorsat.com

B T Lyons BA
Managing Director
blyons@moorsat.com

A G Thomas FCA
Non-Executive Director

J A G Thomas ACA
Director
jthomas@moorsat.com

Mrs L J Clarke CTA
Director
Tax Department
lclarke@moorsat.com

Mrs T L Byrne FCCA  
Director
Accounts Department
tbyrne@moorsat.com

M S Edwards ACCA
Director
Accounts Department
medwards@moorsat.com

Miss B L Jenkins
Tax Assistant
Tax Department
bjenkins@moorsat.com

Mrs C J Brazendale  
Company Secretary
Payroll Manager
payroll@moorsat.com

Mrs S Ninnis
Office Manager
and Secretary
office@moorsat.com

This site uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to analyse website traffic. By continuing browsing, you consent to the use of cookies.